iHumEn Leadership

Institute Director

Prof. Dr. Mohd Shahrizal Sunar 

Research Centre 

IJN-UTM Cardiovascular Engineering Centre

Director – Dr. Syafiqah Saidin
Deputy Director – Dr. Hau Yuan Wen

Media and Game Innovation Centre of Excellence (MaGICX)

Director – Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Yazid Idris  
                                                                    Deputy Director (Corporate Affairs, Research & Publication) – Ts. Dr. Farhan Bin Mohamed                                                                        Deputy Director (Commercial, Intellectual Property & Consultation) – Dr. Kamarulafizam Bin Ismail

Medical Devices and Technology (MEDiTEC)

Director – Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ardiyansyah Syahrom 
Deputy Director – Dr. Norhana Binti Jusoh

Sport Innovation and Technology Centre (SITC)

Director – Dr. Hadafi Fitri Mohd Latip
Deputy Director – Ts. Dr. Jaysuman Bin Pusppanathan