ICPSS2015 – Committee

STEERING COMMITTEE

Untitled Ardiyansyah Syahrom, PhD
Director
Sports Innovation and Technology Centre (SITC)
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM)
Johor, Malaysia
E-mail: ardi@utm.my
2015-09-23 17.53.49 Nor Fasiha Mohd Yusof, PhD
Chair
Sports Innovation and Technology Centre (SITC)
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM)
Johor, Malaysia
E-mail: fasiha@fkm.utm.my
 PROF.-DR.-JASMY-BIN-YUNUS1 Professor Jasmy Yunus, PhD
Co-Chair
Dean
Faculty of Biosciences and Medical Engineering
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM)
Johor, Malaysia
E-mail: jasmy@fke.utm.my
Sam Chan Samuel Chan, PhD
Co-Chair
Applied Psychology
Raffles University Iskandar (RUI)
Johor, Malaysia
E-mail: samchan97@gmail.com
siva_1 Sivakumar Thurairajasingam, MBBS
Co-Chair
Jeffrey Cheah School of Medicine and Health Sciences
Monash University Malaysia
Johor, Malaysia
Email: sivakumar.thurairajasingam@monash.edu
admin-ajax Professor Abdul Hafidz Omar, PhD

Sports Innovation and Technology Centre (SITC)
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM)
Johor, Malaysia

E-mail: aho@utm.my

Dr. Tan Wee Chuan-image Tan Wee Chuan, PhD

Applied Psychology
Raffles University Iskandar (RUI)
Johor, Malaysia

E-mail:

Cindy Biding @ Bidin Anak Ahin

Jeffrey Cheah School of Medicine and Health Sciences
Monash University Malaysia
Johor, Malaysia

Email: cindy.biding.ahin@monash.edu

Dayang Dayang Hjh Tiawa Awang Hj Hamid, PhD

Sports Innovation and Technology Centre (SITC)
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM)
Johor, Malaysia

E-mail: drdayang69@gmail.com

Mohad Anizu Mohd Nor, PhD

Faculty of Education
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM)
Johor, Malaysia

E-mail: p-anizu@utm.my

Azlina Mohd Kosnin, PhD

Faculty of Education
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM)
Johor, Malaysia

E-mail: p-azlina@utm.my

Narina A. Samah 

Faculty of Education
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM)
Johor, Malaysia

E-mail: narina@utm.my

 

ORGANIZER

CO-ORGANIZER

utmLogo

image004

 

 

 

 

 

Home | Topics | Speakers | Venue | Registration | Deadlines | Submission
Programme | Organisation | Johor | Contacts

 

bumi copy